Skip to main content

TP2-Vall d’Azun conquered

Published on
25 June 2024

First Gabriel Jansen and then Shane Tighe, this early morning crossed this waypoint.
And later, around 11:30 was Lars Meerstetter who did it.

The waypoint is waiting for the rest of teams that are close to tah point. The next one should be Simon Oberrauner.

It has been a tough waypoint. But now we hope they can fly a long distance.

Without them, the X-Pyr wouldn't exist.

Our thanks to:

Main Partners




Are you interested in sponsoring us?

Subscribe and get race info
Contact us
X-Pyr | The pyreneean challenge
© X-Pyr | The pyreneean challenge. All rights reserved.